Contact
E-mail adresses:

National Representatives: office@jungechemie.at
Regional Representatives Graz: graz@jungechemie.at
Regional Representatives Innsbruck: innsbruck@jungechemie.at
Regional Representatives Linz: linz@jungechemie.at
Regional Representatives Salzburg: salzburg@jungechemie.at
Regional Representatives Vienna: wien@jungechemie.at

Conference 2024: conference@jungechemie.at

Postal adress:

Junge Chemie der GÖCH
Österreichische Chemische Gesellschaft
Nibelungengasse 11/6
A - 1010 Wien

Join the GÖCH
Junge Chemie Newsletter
Calendar
March 20, 2024

An exciting chess tournament that emphasizes strategic skill and smart moves in a dynamic competition.